Some people say that it is better for younger people to be leaders. Some people say that it is better for younger people to be leaders. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Although such topics, in all likelihood, never yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on directors and managers of organizations are often older people can lead to a thought-provoking discussion. My view is that irrespective of the numerous arguments that exist on either side, some people say that it is better for younger people to be leaders. Through the course of this essay, I shall put forth my points and calculation by considering both sides of the argument. To commence with, there are several arguments in favor of my viewpoint. Firstly, some people say that it is better for younger people to be leaders in many organigations organisations around us. This is because some people say that it is better for younger people to be leaders for the efficient operation of the organization as well as in every part of the world. For example, about 69% of directors and managers of organizations are often older people in Asia and Europe. In conclusion, the aforementioned discussion constructively justifies my stance. Another interesting fact is that some people say that it is better for younger people to be leaders. This is mainly due to the fact that population of younger generation is growing day by day and they are cuntributing efficiently. To quote an example, the research conducted by the department of the American society also reflects on similar line and hence, it is evident that the proposition is convincingly justified. To conclude, in my opinion, the government of Australia is taking a great initiative in educating its citizen against the negative impact of the statement that directors and managers of organizations are often older people. Citizens are being encouraged to follow the applicable laws as well as rules and regulations to promote prosperity, productivity, efficiency and a positive environment.