Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

There is no denying the fact that how do people plan for their life. While it is a commonly held belief that people should do the same things without changes, there is also an argument that they should change their things. This essay will discuss this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, people do the same tasks that will increase their concentration and comfortable. In other words, doing the same things everyday make it easy to have high-quality work and enough experiance. In addition, that may help you saving Change the form of the verb save show examples your time instead of constantly changes. For example, busnissmen are working along the year, and create their own schedule at the beginning of the year without any future changes. On other hand, change plays a crucial role in our lives which will make us having good feelings and be energetic. It is also possible to say that, routen route schedules tend us doing our tasks in dull and depression. Moreover, engaged some activities in our plans will help us to be motivated and engaged. For instance, many people having activities at weekends in terms of changing and breaking the routine. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that we should have many activities in our lives that will lead us having good feelings and be comfortable to do other tasks.