As global trade increases, many goods including those we use on a daily basis are produced in other countries and have to be transported long distance. Do the benefits of this trend outweigh the drawbacks?

In recently, international market is more wider than before. Nowadays, most of the essential goods have imported from different countreis. This trend has advantages and disadvantage both, in this essay I will disscuse some of them. Mainly, when there is an international market, those countries will have close relationship than other coutnries, it will be more benificial for them in different curcomstance circumstance. For example, Sri Lanka import most of the rice products from China, when Sri Lankan economic crisis time China has given a long term loan for make Sri Lnakan economic strong. Secondly, customers able to consume different brands whatever they like. Differnt people have differnt choice, so when you go to global market you can find lot of brands as per your choice and budget. For Intanse, Amazon, If you want to buy the latest apple watch you, immeditly you can order from Amazon. Therefore, customers will be happy about the easy access about international market. On the other hand, import is a kind of expensive method for customers due to they have to pay additional payments such as duty, clearance and delivery charges. Mostly of the time imported goods are expensive compared to other goods. As an example, if you order comatic product from ebay you want to pay additionally shipping charges. This will be main disadvanatge for consumer because for some products they have to pay large amount of delivery payments. In conclusion, inertantional shopping has both pros and cons but it has more advanatges than drawbacks. Specially, you can purchase anything you like no matter where you are living and we can compare goods. So, we have lot of benifits from global trade.