Children have more and more tests and exams to do ot school,sometimes starting from the age of five or six,right up until the age of 18. What are the advantages and disadvantages of making children do exams?

Nowadays,children are forced to do so many exams in their school.Every so often,children take tests and exams form the time they enter first grade until they graduate high school. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of having kids take exams ot school. One of the major plus points of taking exams from children is the fact that generally most of them are focused on preparing the youngsters for the future competitive world. That is to say,when these youngsters will become adults they have to prove themselves in various sectors such as education,employment and even in professional fields.What is more, school exams can motivate pupils to study and work hard to achieve good goals,leading to a better grasping of the subject. Like every coin has another side,spending youngsters to the exam hali has some drawbacks as well. Exam can cause stress and anxiety.Pupils start to give less importance for sport and other social activities,which can have ill effects on the student's healthy. To conclude, though exams are an indispensable part of student life pressuring youngsters at every young age to attend exams sometimes does not bring positive results always.