some think schools should rewards students who have the best academic results, while others think it's more important to reward students who achieve other types of success(such as sports, music). Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people believe that students with high academic achievements should be awarded by schools, while others argue that schools should reward those who achieved in other kinds of competition, for example, in sports. I gravitate to those who think that academic success is more essential, than related to physical activity. nevertheless, both views will be elaborated on here. On the one hand, students who have better academic results can become more leading specialists than other individuals. In other words, they are more motivated and can be experts in their future field. For instance, if student who showed better academic result than other is awarded by getting easier process to applying in further education, it will lead to an improvent of society intellectual achievements nationally. On the other hand, students who achieve rewards based on other type of success should be also encouraged. To illustrate, a child who has a desire to develop in his favourite type of sport, while also get support from his relatives and school, will become more successful than without it. To sum up, both types of awards in defferent field of achievements is essential, however, academic one still will be more useful.