Some people think the newly built houses should be the same as the old housing styles in local areas. Others argue that local authorities should allow people to build houses in their own style. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is no doubt that these days many people prefer to keep traditional homes to keep the historic look and others prefer to have complete freedom to bulid a custom home with a personal character,The question is what will happen about the way the house is built,In this essay i am going to discouse discourse what the views is more normal and talk about my opinion. Firstly the people they need built as the old housing they feeling freedom to save the history the main reason given to support this claim is that so most thing governorate of the old charcter however,In conclusion the other people they have the freedom to choose because they have full ownership of the home morever,It has to be balance for everything dividers are to be made about a certain scope whatever,so In my opinion freedom to choose under certain conditions and controls from the concerned auuthority,so Also in people's full ownership,They must feel complete ownershipe