In conclusion, although some people work only for money, others can work for various reasons related to satisfaction /self- respect and psychology.

These days, some people argue that money is their motivation to be diligent at work. I partly disagree with this view, and I will enumerate my reasons below. To begin with, obviously, most people work to make money for reasons related to the quality of life. To be specific, financial problems are practically the most significant matter in reality since it is concerned with livelihood. Without money, people cannot do basic things which are essential to living such as residing in a better accommodation and feasting on scrumptious foods. Furthermore, it would be hard to not only enjoy the relaxed leisure time but also have amusing hobbies provided that someone lives just at a subsistence level. Therefore, people work diligently to improve their living conditions. In spite of the reasons mentioned above, I endorse the idea that people work for other grounds. For one thing, people can achieve self-esteem by doing their desired work This is because most jobs need a vocation, which makes workers offer services for special goals. For example, doctors and teachers are the jobs that call for strong purpose, such as saving patients and leading/ educating children, since if they are deficient in it, they cannot appropriately fulfill their jobs. Another reason in favor of this view is that working industriously makes workers mentally healthy. Generally, people interact with others in the workplace. The more they socialize, the better relationships they have with their colleagues, which makes people not secluded. As a result, it is beneficial for their mental state. In conclusion, although some people work only for money, others can work for various reasons related to self- respect and psychology.