In some countries, health care and education are partially funded by the government. Some people argue that the government should be responsible for covering the full cost of these services. Do you support or oppose the opinion ? explain your position?

The government spend the health care and education of their society in some nations. Even though others argue that this should be handled by the authority totally. I disagree with that statement and am more concerned that both community and the government should share the expenditure together on the grounds that the authority have another aspect to be built and to give people more responsibility for their own well-being The one main reason is that the government have other aspects to develop such as the economy and transportation. These areas beside essential in terms of supporting health care and education as well as the problems that have to be a priority. As a result, the government must allocate the budget to this sector. From another perspective, it can be said that development should be done in all of human life not only focusing on one or two aspects in order to make them more balanced. For example, due to the Indonesian government just focusing on health care in eradicating stunting in East Nusa Tenggara Province, the economic sector and many public transportation became new issues that caused of economic downturn. Another reason is that Individuals should be responsible for caring for their health. Being spend 30% of their money on insurance for their health. People have been involved in keeping their health. For example, in terms of increasing the level of health among poor people in Indonesia, society is asked to pay 1/3 form the total cost that they have to spend on health care. As a result people are more caring and have a responsibility for their health. In conclusion, I argue that society and the rule maker can work together in terms of spending the insurance for health care and education tuition because the government is concerned about another sector to be developed and it will give people responsibility for their own well-being.