A large emphasis is given to the education in young generation.Government covers all of the free educational activities. to what extent do you agree or disagree

Education is the foremost important feature in the country. Government is accountable for the expenses in this field.Nowadays, the main emphasis is given to younger generation. Proponents of this idea claim that it is essential for the nation's reputation and tourism. Recent article, conducted by scientists at Wharton University, states that education plays a substantial role in countries' reputation.It discusses that it has substantial impact on the reputation. Due to proper education present in the country, humans are more likely to be literate. Thus, people will be able to obtain jobs that are demanding in the job market. As a result, the economy of the country grows and obtains good reputation. For instance, China- being the leader in education globally, has obtained an excellent education over years. Tourism is important feature for the country as well. As a result of growth in economy, tourism threshold rises simultaneously. People tend to immigrate to countries that have high tourism levels. Highest tourism levels come from education of the country as well. Thus, more people are expected to immigrate which rises the reputation and economy. To sum up, education plays an enormous role in the country. Government should be accountable for providing and emphasizing education to younger generation since it increase the reputation and tourism of the nation.