Many companies and Organisation required employees to wear uniform at work what are advantages and disadvantages of wearing a uniform?

There are always two sides to everything.The same goes for companies and organisations require employees to wear uniforms at work.Most people admire it as an advantage and some seem to take it as a negative impact on the employee. I personally believe that employers to wear uniform at work are advantages. There are several drawbacks to companies and organisations requiring employees to wear uniforms at work.A common criticism is that unformal wear will make people cannot focus on work. This is because the company is not a personal place if people wear too fashionable or dirty will affect others.Another negative aspect can be if people wear too much luxury,it is easy to make people compare.To be more specific,some people born into rich families can easily get what they want if they wear luxury clothes it may make others feel sad or envious. Although wearing is freedom to everyone but the company is a team, sometimes we need to care about others. In spite of these negative effects, wearing a uniform at work has brought important benefits as well.One obvious advantage of this is people not need to waste time thinking about what to wear in the morning. This means that people can have more time to prepare for work.Another positive effect is wearing a uniform at work can remind each other we are a team,when people do a decision they will put the company on first place and it can reduce a lot of problems.Wearing a uniform also can make people be proud of being company employees. To sum up,it seems to me that wearing a uniform has brought us more benefits than disadvantages.