In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parents’ home once they finish school. They start living on their own or share a home with friends. Some people think it is a positive thing. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, in many nations, teenagers decide to leave their birth place after they complete school and begin to live on their own or in a shared home with colleagues. I agree with the statement because of freedom and autonomy, and develop personal growth and exploration. Firstly, teenagers living on their own can give them freedom and autonomy. This can make them take decisions or risks on their own, and by doing this can improve their skills and gain success in life. Recent studies say that, over 75% of adults make decisions or take risks when leave their parents ' home in their teenage. Another reason why I agree is personal growth and exploration. Living life independently can make you think about the future, so a young person who is not dependent on parents or others can grow, make and save money before entering adult age. A recent survey says that around 70% of old people who live a quality life are those who have started growing when they were teenagers. In contrast, living with parents is also beneficial for young people in terms of supervision. Parents can observe and give a better opinion to a child in some life decisions, but this cannot happen throughout life. In conclusion, although some people believes living with parents can be beneficial. I believe that an independent life of teenagers can lead them to grow and give them a sense of freedom. Personally I believe that, after finishing a school, teenagers must leave their parents home as soon as possible, and start life on their own.