Your local municipality is thinking about two different projects for its local residents. An amusement park or a local theatre. Choose between options A and B. Why do you prefer your option? Explain the reasons for your choice, Option A: Amusement Park: The amusement park will be open for families, will have a playground and a water park. Option B: Local Theatre: The local

while I do see the benefit of constructing theatre.I opine that the constrution of amusement park has more benefits due to following reasons. To begin with, due to increase in population these days many agricultural lands in our locality are converted into resedential buildings by the private companys.Currently, their is no enough space leftover to construct big parks and additionally, the locals are travelling with their children to near by cities to spend time in parks. Moreover, constructing park in our community will help parents to access easily.Many families are stressed due to routine work,building park might help them to recover by killing the time in open area's.During summer, young children will also learn swimming.Unknowingly,it will also ceate numerous jobs for locals. Overall, it can be said that there are more advantages than drawbacks.Again,these are my personal view, but I wll support the decision taken by the community.