When employers choose the best person for a job they should consider personal qualities, rather than qualifications and experience. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Good personnel are crucial for any organization to run a business in an efficient way. Though some people opine that job knowledge is the most important one, others believe that personality is the primary requirement. Those who argue that job knowledge is the most desirable thing to select an employee for a community may consider the smooth operation of that business because skills provide the best support to it. It is seen that companies with experienced workers are doing well in their business. For instance, Walton, a renowned electronics company in Bangladesh, grasped the maximum share of the local market as it has different high-quality engineers. It ensures the opportunity for experienced engineers. These staff confirmed the quality and quantity of the products. As a result, it is possible to attract customers by confirming the good products, which are desirable. On the other hand, it is always desirable for a company and its employees that the working environment is good. A good environment is developed by good charisma and ensures better working conditions. Staff with a better charisma avoid the bad politics of the association. Therefore, it is helpful for the newcomers to adjust themselves to the new environment. On the other hand, good-thinking people always follow the rules and regulations of the group. Moreover, they try to remain cool in the bad conditions of the group and can help to recover soon. Thereafter, a renowned group of the world, like Intel, is trying to ensure the employee's charisma. It recruits fresh engineers with great mentality and trains them to increase their involvement. In conclusion, it can be said that though experience is important, personality is not negligible. Combining these two can give an appropriate output to an association. Before choosing anyone, both characteristics should be considered.