With increasing populations and ever growing urban centre, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. What benefits are there to protecting places of natural beauty? How can this be solved?

Nowadays, many countries are losing their natural because of the rapid population in the urban areas. By protecting these attraction points the country can boost up their economy and also a clean and fresh environment. This problem can be solved by a strict lookup to these areas. Preserving the natural beauty points can make the city environment clean. This can make the surrounding clean and reduce deseases. By clean and fresh environment, a person's mental health and well-being became improved. Furthermore, preserving a natural beauty can boost up tourism. This can grow the economy of the country and create opportunities for different works. Take a tuck shop for instance. One shop can create opportunities for labors and investors. Moreover, these attractions are a biodiversity of many organisms. By preserving these can preserve their natural habitat which can benefit humans in numerous ways. This problem can be solved by both, government and the locals. The government must restrict these places for tourism and prohibit to timber companies or any concerned organization. This can be done only if the government passed a law about that, deforestation or destroying natural places is crime and must be punished. It is also a duty of local people to take care of these points, keep them clean and take care of the biodiversity of organism depend on these natural places. To summarize, humans have obtained various benefits from natural wonders so it is our duty to conserve these locations. Abiding by laws and changing poor behaviours, I believe that we can improve natural spots and the local economy as well.