Some people believe that people today have no interest in maintaining the traditional culture of their country or region. Why might this be the case? Is this a positive or negative trend?

Nowadays, most population believe that they are not keen on their culture and traditions like before. Moreover, Preserving them is one of the most important things for people because it helps them to introduce the history and structure of their country to the next generations and other communities. In other words, this problem has many bad effects on the traditional and historical conditions of any geographical region. One of the main reasons is forgetting the traditional culture, food and others has many side effects on the tourist industry. However, these items are the base of this industry and improve the investment of government in that, Having no interest in maintaining them can decrease it to the lowest level. Additionally, missing these fantastic factors is so bad for the next generation of the country and communication with other societies. This situation makes them strange with their culture and also far from their society, traditions and culture are a bridge between the young generation and the friendship with their state. In conclusion, preserving the culture, traditions and history of the region is so necessary and can develop the communication between the old people and young generation and also help people to introduce their countries to other countries. Totally forgetting this is a negative trend and the government should stop it to develop their tourism investment.