It is more important to plant trees in town and cities than to build more houses. Do you agree or disagree?

Owing to modernization, industrialization is at its peak in urban areas hence, umpteen numbers of vegetation is being eradicated to replace it with not only residential buildings but also corporate skyscrapers. This growing numbers calls for reverse process where vegetation is given priority instead of constructing homes. Therefore, I firmly believe in upshifting the number of trees and plants in metropolitan cities. To begin with, although increment in houses and other buildings may benefit people financially as well as socially however, in contrast, the spike in environment polluting bodies might result in deprivation of not only economic status but also health conditions of the citizens residing in towns. Therefore, strict measures must be taken to promote the practices involving plantation of numerous trees and plants to sustain the environment. Moreover, health deteriorating effects on growing population by businesses and other entities can be mitigated by conserving biodiversity. For instane, the factories that are harming the health of residence in a city can be minimized by growing ample trees and lessen building houses and other instituitions. Adding to it, the issue of searching and consuming safe fruits and vegetables can be vanished as folks can enjoy vegetation grown by themselves. Furthermore, along with humans, trees and plants also act as a boon for animals and birds. Moreover the fresh air and the shade from trees can impact global warming on a positive scale. To exemplify, by adding more trees locals can enjoy fruits from the trees surrounding them and birds can find homes in them, enhancing biodiversity. To conclude, the cities ought to be restored with the help of umpteen numbers of trees and plants. This will help help to curb the hazardous effects to the environment by human activities. Benefits from plantation of trees ranges from enriching health, providing organic options for food, providing shelter to birds and many other.