In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, there is a trend for businesses to claim their products are brand new and different. They depict this in their advertisements. In my opinion, everything that is new represents hidden talents and creativity, so I believe that it could be a strong point in contrast to their competitors. In this essay, I will outline some relevant reasons for this statement and express my agreement. people always follow changes and chase something that shows them a distinctive vision. Therefore, Successful companies attempting to create noble things or somehow illustrate their products are not similar to frequent ones that already exist. This kind of marketing Technique appeals to a majority of customers or users. So it will enhance their businesses and get profit. For example; all mobile phone companies such as Samsung, iPhone, etc. Competing to display designs that had been never shown before and most of them are extremely eye-catching which makes it hard to choose. In addition, their effort to add alternative features to their handsets is another strong evidence. Thus, both people and producers will take advantage which is a positive aspect. Moreover, today, individuals can easily access all merchandise that manufacturers release to the public through face-to-face shops or even online shops. Additionally, according to the development rate and updating technology, everything is getting ordinary briskly. Also, buyers request for more innovation. The manufacturers should provide this imperative need and prompt their desire. Ultimately, this situation leads them to upgrade themselves and offer fashionable trendy outcomes within ads. For instance, Sony often levels up their PlayStation and presents adequate games specifically for those devices which are extremely expensive. However, it still has its fans that motivate Sony for more creative ideas. To sum up, all the advertising methods try to draw customers' attention and boosting their sales. However, as long as they improve their manufactures and people get a benefit, It is highly likely a pro.