many developing countries require eight from international organizations to develop. many people think that this age should be financialed while others think that practical aid and advice are more useful. discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, developing countries demand support of global organizations to develop. The multitudes reckon that this assist should be monetary nevertheless some populace assert that non-financial assistance is more appropriate. I contend however non-financial support are effective but financial aid fuels the wheels of development for these countries. There are some reasons to affirm that practical aid and advice are beneficial for developing countries. Firstly, when international organizations give a piece of good advice to developing countries they can take it for years or generations and attempt to develop their countries. these advice can resolve their countries ’ problems such as cultural, educational or management complications or even preserve their natural resources. Secondly non-financial support is quite better in this sense that poor countries won't refund the money wich they have accepted. This leads these countries to save their money and develop there countries more and more. As a result, this opinion which accentuates that practical aid and advice are more useful claimed by some. However, non-financial support is acceptable for developing countries I reckoned monetary aid is superior. First of all these kind of help leads to developing faster in different aspects. For example, should there be healthcare related problems, they can improve it by purchasing brand new equipments or constituting modern hospitals. furthermore, they can assess deficiencies of the country and disburse the money which is aided by global organizations, in shortage areas. So gradually they will become developed countries. In other words I affirm that monetary aid is better because it helps developing countries stunning growth. In conclusion, there are two points of view about helping developing countries. On the one hand, many individuals state financial aid should be done by global organizations, on the other hand others believe practical help and advice are effective. However, the second viewpoint may be true I assert that financial health is more useful.