75.Some people say it is government’s responsibility to transport children to school, while otheres believe parents should transport their children to school. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some say that the government has the obligation to take the pupils to school, while others would argue that the parents are the ones that should transport their children to school. This essay would argue that although the government might benefit from an educated community, the parents are the ones who should take them to school. On the one hand, the government of some countries promote free education and all the accessory supports to students in view of creating a productive population in future, from which it can get long-run economic benefits in future. So the government should hire bus companies to pick up the children for free since in the future the children will gain economic benefits from the government. For example, a child, when he grows up and becomes an earning individual, is likely to spend more towards the state by means of taxes and fines. However, I believe that children should spend time with their families. On the other hand, kids after 4 years old will start spending less time with their parents. This is because the kid will start going to school and parents need to work, and sometimes when the parents get home may continue working at home and do not have time to be with their children. So the option of parents to take their pupils to school is an option for the parents to spend time with their children, so the kids will not be unfamiliar with them. For instance, in China is very normal for children will spend years with their grandparents because their parents need to work and do not have time to be with them, and this causes these kids to be not close to their parents. I believe that is important for parents to spend time with their children, so taking them to school will allow them to be closer. In conclusion, although the government should offer the best to their citizens, parents should spend more time with their kids, so they are close to each other, and that is why, is preferable for parents to take their children to school.