Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation?

There is a heat debated issues whether many people are doing what they hated and they have no gifted in any fields. This essay will discuss the some particular reasons and point out the potential consequences of this issue. The first possible reason for the aforementioned is lacking of understanding themselve. More particularly, those students who always do the same routine every single day during their school times may have no idea about themselve since it required a long journey and effort to find out what their talented do by trying news thing such as joining clubs in school or participating social activities. This might have led to the wrong choices when they grow up. Another potential reason is suffering parent pressure. To clarify it, many children who go to school to achieve high score and have an impressive studying background to satisfy their parents. Perhaps, they choose careers followed their parents wishes but it actually what they really want. As a result, those students may suffer boredom and madness from doing what they hate Suffering from doing what we do not talent at could possibly lead to the decrease in effectiveness of job which lead to getting laid off and become unemployed. This may gives rise to crime and many social problems. Moreover, being fired could make them suffer several mental illness such as depression and sadness. Therefore, those aforementioned might have plummet in the life quality. In conclusion, this issue caused by a deficiecy in understanding yourselves and following parent desires. Those could give rise to the increase in crime and ruin life quality.