In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is true that, nowadays, the attitude of pupils in educational environments is seriously becoming a problematical concern of many nations. There are a variety of reasons why these problems have been raised and there also are solutions to this situation. Nowadays, as students are being taught in schools, several disapproval behaviours have been seen from them due to some reasons. Firstly, modernized generations are exposed to a handful of sharing ideas and experiences through the internet and they subsequently cannot be restricted by behavioural regulations. For example, they might see the way adults talk on social media and they, therefore, therefore might set them as role models. Secondly, the whole concept of how appropriately treating a person would be unacceptable for a teenager and they are behaving with their peers in the way they consider to be the right thing. There are various facets from which the misbehaving trend of students in academic areas could be mitigated. From a personal perspective, leaders of schools and families should put effort into supervising juveniles in order to correct them and teach them the proven way of treating them. From an educational perspective, students should be encouraged to cooperate in campaigns in relation to prizing behavioural values as well as reading sources like articles and books related to well-known people's biography and setting them as role models. In conclusion, although many reasons lead to severe problems raised by misbehavioural treatment of students, these issues could be tackled by measures which are taken.