Some people say that all students should study history as a major subject, while others feel that other subjects are important for children in today's society. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is how is important history subject in society? Should history be a major subject at school or are there more important subjects that should be learned? It is undeniable that history it self is an essential part of our life. However, there is no absolute agreement as some people find studying history beneficial, while others cosider it not important and useless. A commonly held belief that studying of history helps us to better understand who we are, where we came from, how we created the country where we live and etc. In other words, the history knowledge helps us to better realize our identity as a nation. In addition, emphasizing history learning could effect to raise united nation with high level of loyalty. Furthermore, the historical knowledge encourages to better understand the nature of causes and consequenses. What I mean here is that the advanced historical knowledge could help to prevent a lot of negative effects because of wrong decision making. Moreover, studying the history as a major subject will effect on consciouscness of young people who will take a part a great role in a future of their country. On the other hand, some people claim that the history is not important for them. For example, they may mention that their children not interested in it, and they are going to be a scientist or engineer, and they want to emphisize on other subjects such as a math, chemistry and others instead of history classes. In conclusion, taking everything that I mention Change the form of the verb mentioned show examples above we can say that studying of history is vital part of development country, however the authority should give a right to choice of studying history as a subject.