Teenagers face a lot of difficulties at home and at school. What are the causes for this? How Can parents provide solutions?

To experience many things during the day is kind of exhausted for teenagers which make them tend to face hard times in school times or even in home. In my opinion, the roots of this problem lies in the uncomfortable vibes that created by the environment of house and school or even because of the action they got from people in those places which should become an aware for parents to solve by having good converstation conversations about the untold feelings to provide the solutions. Nowadays, teenagers spend their time a lot in school that makes them meet many people and do various activities outside the house and also have to finish their task at home which bring them to feel exhausted. Sometimes, not every activities happens like a water flows and the vibes not also in good condition because of the people who can not make something works. Another reason is because they hard to understand about their tasks or homework that might be difficult for them to handle. For instance, they experience full busy day at schools but still get a lot of homeworks that they might not understand how to solve the problems. A contribution from the parents needed in this situation. As the one who have the closest relationship with their children, the parents can be the problem solver by having good communication with their kids about their day either it is good or bad. By finding the roots of the problem, such as hard to understand the material from school, the parents can facilitate their child with a private tutor at home or may be the outside problems in school that can be solved by meeting the teacher to find it out. Another solution is to entertain the kids with having vacation to strengthen their bond and fill up their good emotion after having bad time. In conclusion, a likely reason why the teenager have hard times is probably because of the things they can not handle by themselves that need support by the parents to lighten their difficulties.