The natural resources such as oil, and fresh water are being consumed at an alarming rate. What problems does it cause? How can we solve these problems?

Nowadays, It is undeniable that various of natural resources are being overused. This happens probably because of the needs of oil and water is in highly demand situation. The case might happens because of the lack of regulation that created by government and should be reform to prevent the disaster of losing natural resources itself. The demand of oil and fresh water increase highly that reach the peak point of its limit. This should be a warning for people to become more aware about their environment. The roots of this problem is because of the authority fail to make strong policy about the limit use of natural resources to warn society about the wiseness of consume oil and water in good level. For example, there is no strong regulation which handle people from buying a lot of oil to resell it in the higher price and creating high demand for oil in the society. Another reason is the environment needs to be renewed after use to prevent the loss of its resources that used to over consumed by people without having emphaty to renew it. However, this problem can be solve with the cooperation of government and society in order to use the resources wisely. The government can create strong policy to protect the existence of natural resouces by giving good punishment for people who violate the law of overuse oil and fresh water. Meanwhile, the people can obey the rules and having commitment to taking care of the environment so the resources can still be use without any fear of lacking the natural resources. Moreover, the reforestation program should be carried out to ensure the suistanability of natural resources. To conclude, a likely reason for the lack of water and oil probably because of the inresponsibility responsibility from people to preserve the nature and use it without emphaty to do the renew in order to have suistanability resources.