Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students are encouraged to make comments or even criticism on their teachers. Others think it will lead to loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over the personal idea contribution of people having a learning journey at high schools. While some claim that it is recommendable that potential students should show their views or even judge their lecturers, the opposite makes a statement that it can bring a negative effect on students ’ respectful attitude and demolish classroom’s regulation. I would contend that it is comparatively essential for teachers to receive their student’s comments, yet it is only valid to some extent. Without a shadow of a doubt, expressing students ’ individual viewpoints is tremendously beneficial to teachers. Since it is obvious to realize that these actions from students who directly absorb a wide range of theoretical insights greatly helps their teacher acknowledge their strength and weakness in their teaching methods. For example, instead of imparting this amount of rocky theory by using textbooks, having a sympathetic ear from students ’ wish to pass them down in some powerpoint, video or intriguing games is a more suitable tactic of teaching for professors in this technological development’s era, which make their high school students kindle more interests in their digesting knowledge. Hence, learners’ conception plays a relatively vital role towards their educators so as to enhance the quality of education. While the redeeming features of conveying opinions of students are widely acknowledged, they need to show their comments with appropriate behavior in order not to overcome the boundary of disrespect. Apparently, an appropriate attitude is put into the priority rather than other elements, which is the reason why negative contributions of immoral learners demonstrate an unthankfulness towards their imparter on whom bring enormous disadvantageous influences. For instance, in this day and age, there are a wealth of harmful comments of students who are not grateful for their teachers on some social media, namely Facebook, Instagram and Twitter, which become one of the alarming cyber violent problems affecting the spirit and reputation of their lecturers. Thus, these actions without thinking is also the obstacle of the high respect for teachers. In conclusion, even though making some individual contributions from students is of essence, a student’s disrespect etiquette with their teachers will be expressed clearly if it goes beyond the limit.