In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In many societies, some advocates argue that it is vital to invest considerable amont of money on expending new railway routs for bullet trains between urbans. While the majority of people strongly believe that the governments' budget ought to spent on enhancment of existing public transportaion system. I pesonally hold this view that they should concentrate on current railwas railways system due to being nations daily basis and being cheaper. A number of nations firmly believe that imporvement current system is much more useful because they are using regulary regular. In other words, all walks of life use trains everyday as a result it is important to have access to the facilited public transportaion which increase their tendency. For instance, bullet train in Japan have considerable number of passengers who willing to use this system because of high qulity that it has. I addition, to folks daily needs I strongly believe that maintaning existing transportation system would be economical. To clarify, it is more reasonable for societies go enhance them in comparison to expend this system to other urban areas. Consequently, they have this opportunity to use their buget wisely. However, some may claim that it is necessary to spend money on constructing new routs to other cities. They argue that it is important to have a accessibility to other cities as a reuslt people can travel easier and faster. However, this notion is simply overlooked and they did not pay attention to burring governments' budeget in something which is not societies basic needs. To sum up, while some propornante have this assumepation that it is necessary to spend money in order to expend railway system, a number of people and I strongly believe that it is better use that money for mainting and enhencement enhancements in current tansprtaion system because it is cheaper and being part of folk's daily needs.