Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is believed that there are two feasible routes to move on your academic career. Compared to getting into a university which possibly raise students ' success, applying for a job after high school graduation benefits school-leavers to some extent. In my opinion, studying at university place a firm background for job appliants. This essay will elaborate both viewpoints and illumiate writer's opinion. Attending to a university could benefit the young in favour of knowledge and promotion. In other words, university provides students with several academic lectures, which acts as a prerequisite for recruitment. For example, most of young newcomers to John Hunting have a university degree as the first impression to their interviewers. Moreover, if young employees have an academic qualification, therein lies a potential promotion, so they can receive more salary. For instance, managers in many big companies are the excellent graduate; therefore, they receive a bundle of money to their best ability. Personally, continuing a study process is a firm foundation for those who long for reputation and remunerative job. However, the appearance of vocational school has grown as a recent trend for the young who have no momentum to vie for university. These teenagers’ similarity is to gain work experience sooner than students sitting in a university. Therefore, they are capable of bearing workplace pressure since they have been working for a long period since the graduation of students. For example, many teenagers choose to work at a babershop barber shop or business vendor for the ability of endurance. Plus, they create a connection with the community in order to open their friend circle. It is possible to get a job at an early age to expand your friend network since you have to meet other people. Taking some footballers in Vietnam as an example, they do not get into a university yet they improve their sport skills then play for their regional team. As a result, they have a multitude of relationships. In conclusion, both university and society could teach you much information and challenge your competency. As an exponent of academic institution, I ascertain that university plays an essential role in orientation and self-improvement.