Nowadays, not enough students choose science subjects in universities in many countries. What are the reasons for this problem? What are the effects on society?

Education has always been a prime concern of the world in time immemorial. In the contemporary era, we have available many subjects like science, arts and commerce while in most of countries, students do not opt for science courses in universities. From my perceptive, there are many reasons of this and this may affect society. To commence with. There are enormous causative factors that make the pupils are not choose science subjects. First and foremost, some people believe that this course is very hazardous and some students cannot pass this subject as it provides difficult areas such as biology chemistry, physics and such.For examble, examble, the last accadamic survery published by a government that in around 10% of scholers in science group are failed. This examble highlights, many students are confronted such difficulty. Therefor, the majority of individuals are not interested to face those issues. Secondly, The majority of folks are facsinated to studying arts courses such as history, economics, and music as well. For instance, in Madras university in India, the seat of economics subject were filled very quickly. This example point out that students who select stress- free subjects. Therefore, they can more concentrate on their field. This is another reason for this problem. The primary effect of is that this would affact in each country's economy. One of the predominant reason is that availability of professionals in medical areas as doctors, nurses etc. To elucidate it, 'In Canada' there is no medical facilities due to do not get doctors and nurses in their destination. This example depicts that availabilty of science field professionals. Therefore, it effect their natives. To recapitulate, Education is a fundamental right of every individuals. After their schooling, the prefer to study their intreted subject like history, economics and such as well as they do not select stress involved subjects. The main reason is that they feel difficuly difficulty and it effect in society harmfully like availability of doctors, engineers and well.