It is more important for a building to serve its purposes than to look beautiful. Architects do not need to worry about whether it is a real work of art. Do you agree or disagree?

Work of art always reflects the skill of the architecture.There is a view that, It is more crucial for a building to serve its purposes than appearance. According to their opinion,no need to worry about it's real view.Personally, I strongly disagree with this opinion. To begin with, the buildings construct for variety of purposes such as housing, marketing and stores etc. among this plethora of functions, the diversity of them mainly exhibits through the structure of the building. For instance, if we plan to open a beauty saloon, it should be more attractive and every one should be able to recognise at first glance.The placement of mirrors and facial beds should be considered in order to enhance the glow. Therefore, considering outlook is useful in construction industry. Moreover, consider a nursing home. people in any age go there to Obtain their service. However, if environment is very calm and the appearence is very soothing, the patient experiences a better relaxation. so that,the architecture should be skill - enough to plan the paint colours,lights and user-friendly signposts for guidance. Although this is a markerting strategy, this makes client more comfortable rather than providing a better care in a naked building. In conclusion, the beauty of the surrounding of the building encolours the service provided. it brings not only the customer satisfaction but also the standard of the quality care. Above all, I strongly oppose the idea of not considering the wirk of art in producing buildings.