Some people believe that it is essential to include Physical Education classes in the curriculum for all school-age children. Others think that children’s time is better spent on more academic subjects. Discuss both views and give our own opinion.

Some individuals think that it it important to add physical education lessons in the student's schedule for all school -age kids. Others believe that it is better that children spend more time in the academic courses. In my opinion, I agree that lessons related to physical education are important and it should be provided in all schools. However, the main focus of schools must be teaching the academic subjects. Teaching the young students about physical education will impact their health in the future. Especially in present time where children spend more time using phones rather than doing physical activities. Therefore, focusing in teaching these kinds of lessons will prevent the kids from getting health issues in the future. For example, USA schools have atleast one lesson of physical education, and the outcomes is the students are more aware of health issues and the activities which prevent these diseases. The main focus of school should always be teaching sciences for all ages of learners. Thats because learning science courses will boost the knowlege of the child and their brain will function effectively. For example, Saudi Arabia school focused on the science subjects, the results that teens found university much easier due to the amount of knowledge they gained from learning the academic courses in school. In conclusion, I agree that physical lessons are essential and every school should teach it. Nonetheless, the main focus of school should remain the same which is teaching academic subjects due to its impact to the knowledge of the child.