Many people put their personal information online (address, telephone number,...) for everyday activities such as socializing on social networks or banking purposes. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In this technological era, social network has been part of the most individuals. significant number of people upload their own data online as a part of daily activities like a socializing on social network or banking reason. If asked, there are both constructive as well as deastuctive. I will explain both development in ensuring paragraph. On the one side, people are gradually becoming more active on social site behind the reasons are to make their life easy by using an E-service in a each and every area. So that, they need to share personal information regarding to concern of enhanced connectivity and easy to reach on right communication on time. As example, online banking has become more popular around the global world which save the time, decrease rush at bank and most of service available on just clicks. On the othe side, there is essential to share the information to get access through the online platform. Upload data would be safe most time but ciber crimes has been spread around the every Nations.so that, privacy and security are huge concern to protect them. Moreover, it would be possible to potential for misuse and identity theft. In instance, we could see the number of incidence about the Bank hacking or other social accounts hacking by human. In conclusion, sharing the information on social websites having a both positive as well as negative development on human being. As a good side, it has become more easy and time saving life. However, risk for theft are still connecting with these no matter how advanced technology.