A lot of people spend a major part of their adult life at work , so job satisfaction is very important for individual happiness . What are the main factors that aintribute to job satisfaction ? What are the possible solutions for people who are unsatisfied with their jobs?

Most people spend half of their young lives on life. One of the great things is that job achievement for considering person complacency and the major factor for that act enjoyment is a great amount salary and flexible performance environment. This essay will discuss further details on causes and put forward a few solutions for those who are unsatisfied with their job. To commence with, the nai. The factor of job fulfillment are earned sufficient money and a yieldable occupation atmosphere. Enough income for individuals leads to a luxurious life part of being comfortable along with a good environment, better working time and a suitable position. For example, when a person get a lot of money to their employment he/ she can afford their basic living need along with any luxurious thing such as buying brand accessories and also going on overseas holidays that brings much satisfaction also help the company because if any person satisfy he/ she cab industry better than before. Another example is that an employer fixed a flexible effort time with expertise related to work they are very very comfortable with their job and for this provide a perfect result to their occupation field. Furthermore, we might be able to resolve unsatisfaction employment by giving themselves that pay workers a desire wagedesired wages that can afford their primary need and make the best corner for those who are adroit in their field like those who have enough technological skills to works their related position. In conclusion, living a wealthy life and working their a comfortable part bring actual happiness besides company should give their employee accurate so that they can effort more perfectible and also set their place to their affordable task with good working time.