Many regions in the world rely on tourism for the revenue it generates. However, some people complain about the problems that come with tourism. What are some of these problems and how can they be solved?

It is true that many countries consider tourism as the best source of revenue however, other opine that it is tourism who bring alot of issue with it. in this essay, we will explore the main causes of problems along side with some effective and practical solutions to begin with, there are some factors to be blame why tourism can affect many people. firstly, many individual when return back to their country after spending quality time, there might be chance of bringing different chronic diseases of such variants. For instance, when the covid pandamic happen the disease spread rapidly between different residents by going air route secondly, pressure on natural resource through over consumption, often in place where resoureces are already in scarce. tourism put a stress on their local land use such as soil erosion, air pollution and destroying natural habitats. finally, people with large investment try to start their businessess and because of that biodiversity may get disturb after cutting off trees and plants thus, create a strong negative impact On the other hand, this is very perpitual issue but there are many curtail ways to solve this. primarily, government should provide tools for checking staff so that they might be able to detect disease that are coming from other countries environment. moreover, a proper health care team should be established to give a faster report about this issue. whereas, awareness should be given to the individuals before going to another country as to know where they get proper facility be given to them. also, at the same time the protection of biodiversity should be given utter most importance by the authority so the movement of surroundings should not be disturb Change the form of the verb disturbed show examples To conclude, apart from generating money through tourism it also create many hurdles for the people. however, by adopting the promotion of medical tools and providing awareness among the society. we can mitigate tourism problem practically