Because of the negative effects on health of an inactive lifestyle, all university students and school children should be forced to do sports activities at least 3 times per week. Do you agree?

Maintaining personal healthcare is essential to live a person's daily lives. We move using our muscles, joints, bones, and cardiovascular organs in order to do a human's everyday tasks. An active lifestyle is a must for nurturing the vitality of these body parts. Therefore, I affirm the notion that youths in educational insitution institutions must have at least three physical exercise sessions in their weekly schedules. Being an active person can give many benefits to a person's lifestyle. Four areas that can gain opportunities of growth from an active habits are physical health, mental stability, financial independence, and spiritual calmness. Physical health, obviously will get many good sides through our effort in being active. By making strength exercise a routine, one's heart rate and respiratory health can be improved significantly. It also can help both women and men to lose weight and achieve their body goals. Thus, making them more confident, which leads to better mental health as well. Speaking of mental health, doing sports can also prevent brain disorders such as depression and anxiety. This is due to the regulations in hormones that is done after a physical activity. So, it is extremely crucial to prevent medical illness. Other than emotional stability, cognitive function also contributes to this discursion. Physical activities can make blood run in the vessels that gives oxygen to the brain and make them process information in better clarity. In terms of financial issues, being active can also help certain people to save money. This can be done by frequently taking public transport and walking to places to attend, instead of riding a personal vehicle or commercial taxis. Movements like this also have great impacts towards the environment as it reduces carbon emission. Making a snowball effect to human health, as well as the ecology. Spiritual aspects can also lurk into this topic because of its philosophy that one servant must also be a strong, reliable, and healthy person to worship God. For instance, muslims can not fast properly if they are sick. As a result, people with an Islamic religion must keep each one's health in check in order to pray properly. All in all, an active habit is a must have in every human being's life. People were made to move and utilize body parts. Therefore, each person must design a plan to run a better life.