In many countries, there is an increasing trend in using mobile phone apps for payment purpose instead of old way of cash handling. What is your opinion. Explain with examples.

Nowadays, technology makes life easier than before. In this being seen that, people are using mobile aplication applications for payments on behalf of cash payments. This essay totally supporting the letest online payment system. It is very easy to carry as well as a secure from theft. First of all, payment through online is very convenient. We dont need to carry cash anymore furthermore, it is very easy pay. for example, we can pay online for any kind of online shopping vary easily through online banking we dont need to go face to face for the payment. Therefore, it is clear that we dont need to carry cash and whenever we haver to buy something we can pay online easily. Secondly, it is very safe and secure. there is a less posibilties of being theft. For instance, their are many security locks for online transactions whereas carrying cash is risky it can be stolen anytime. Most importantly, if the phone is stolen or being lost we dont have to worry about our money by making a phone call can locked our banking system immediatly. To summarize, phone application payment is very easy to use for everyone actually it work very smoothly and sharply. Therefore, it is clear that by using a online cash our valuable money are protected from theft. After through analysis on this subject, it is predicted that near in future most communities will suggest to use online paymentinstade of cash in hand method.