Some people think that government should ban dangerous sports while others think people should ha e freedom to do anysports or activity. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some concerned parties belive that there should be ristriction restriction on some dangerous sports while other agrue agree that people should have their own choice to play any game whichever they like. This essay will discusses both views and give my own opinion. Talking about sports, they play an vital role in every person's life from childhood to adulthood. Number of students in their school days choose some sports as their profession by playing different types of games and ending up coosing one as their passion. They pursue this as career and try to acheive their dream through their choseen games. These such choices intrinsic them to more concentate concentrate and passonate about their future rather than wasting their time in clueless aims. Moreover, folks can learn various skills number of sports and become physically fit. Therefore, having chance to play various sports can build they physical fit and help them to be specific about what they like or not. On the other side, some activities are harmful for students like bullfighting, mountain racing, motorbike stunting, rally racing which can take people life. they are harmful for both physical as well as mental health. For instance, last year in Japan more than dozen of participants and auidence died during rally racing due to rough stunt of racer. Thus, higher authorites should implement some restriction on some life threatening activities. To conclude, I belive that youngsters should have freedom to do any activity alongside some rules and regulation to follow. However, goverments have all their rightd right to avoid worse incident to happen by playing rough sports.