Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others belleve it is more important to give all their time end attention to studying for a qualification Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about types of fields that students should learn at the university, while the students are expected to explore other subjects, some believe that focusing only on the qualification lessons needed is the foremost thing. From my perspective, I believe by working extra more on both will effectively give beneficial impacts. Some additional lessons obtained by University Students help them work better at their main subjects. This is because they learn and get extra information which indirectly effected their performance in the class. In other words, when the students joined outside class they were one step ahead of their friends. This eventually resulted in having more insights and chances to achieve a high grade or even becoming the best students. On the other side, for those who depend on quasification qualifications as the major purpose of studying will also give positive impact as many companies require that as the main requirement for applying jobs. Furthermore, they are who focus on their subjects only on campus will make them stay focused, so they will graduate on time and get job as soon as possible. At the end, having a job is the paramount reason behind entering university. In conclusion, it is clear that taking an opportunity of studying other subjects from the main sublects at the university is a positive activity, However, focusing only geting certificate for qualification also give great impact for future accupation.