Big salary is much more important than a job satisfaction .Do you agree or disagree ? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

If is often argued that if is more advantageous to choose a job with high wage, even if it doesn't appeal to you atall.I completely disagree with this opinion and think that job satisfaction is much more important than salary. First of all,I believe that job satisfaction gives people a sense of fulfillment that no money can guarantee. Even ifsomeone is earning a high salary, but feels tensed and compromises with his conscience, this person won't enjoy hislife. While pursuing one's interests will always bring pleasure and feeling of satisfaction. For example, a lot offamous researchers made their career choices not because of appealing wages,but because they were passionateabout science. Thaf's why if's more important to choose the kind of work that makes you happy than to look only ata at high salary. Secondly,doing what you like keeps you motivated and therefore leads to a career growth. In other words, there is astrong relation between job safisfaction and productivity.People who love their jobs can easily excel in their fieldsof field of work and achieve better results than those, who put salary on the first place. For instance,Henry Miller decidedto leave his everyday job despife a good wage and ventured to become a writer.And after enduring years of upsand downs he became one of the most famous and well-paid authors of the twentieth century. Thus, advantages ofjobs that keep you satisfied outweigh the drawback of a low salary in a long-term perspective. To conclude,I strongly believe that job satisfaction is more beneficial thanhigh salary because if makes peoplehappy and mofivated.