In many countries today, the eating habit and lifestyle of children are different from those of previous generations. Some are of the opinion that this had negative effects on their health. What is your opinion? Do you agree or disagree with this idea.

In today’s advanced society, gen z or children have a lifestyle of eating foods more than previous generations. One of the most important attentions is some views show that hobbies make bad effects for children ’s health, and I agree with this opinion. Firstly, young people nowadays have lots of free time to do something like eating junk foods or drinking soft drinks as a habit. In addition, this can be more dangerous for children if they use it in a long-term daily life. Such as big problems like eating snacks each day for a week or absorbing some bad drinks while watching TV or Internet can cause several diseases for children, especially heart problems or some parts in body like kidney or liver ills… Secondly, the mass media now may effect on gen z’s eating lifestyle very crucially. Eventhough there are many cautions of the fast foods, the children just trust and believe the advertisement or the Internet’s devices like TikTok, Youtube, Facebook,... One clear example is a lot of big corporations today are finding some plans for attract young believers, not only they don’t care about the negative affects on people health but also as well as get benefit for their economic. To conclude, it can be more worst if we keep the kids or teenagers in developed life depend on the bad habits or lifestyles as eating bad foods or consuming too much snacks. They should be learned how junk foods or soft drinks can effect their health and try the ways to avoid the bad advices from Internet.