Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging.

A group of people believe that retailers and industries should be responsible to reduce the waste of packing in their products. Another group think that the customers should assume this resposibility, by avoid buying goods with a lot of container. Firstly, it is a fact that materials used to pack products that people buy on everyday-life, such as paper or plastic, is a critial problem to the environment. These kind of materials normally are non-biodegradable and the final destination can be rivers, oceans, and forests. The people who understand that only the companies have the responsibility to decrease the amount of boxes of goods has some reason because these enterprises planning, design, make, and sell the products in a way to obtain the maximum of profit that is possible. Thus, there is few preocupation with the destination for the waste of packaging. In contrast, the second point of view is right too, just because the clients that decide what to buy and from whom. Thereby, if customers choose purschasing products from vendors that provide ecological boxes and packs, the manufacters and marts will follow this trend. In conclusion, I belive that both ways of thinking are valids and interdependents interdependence. Sellers and buyers together have the responsibility to reuse, reduce, and recycle products ’ packaging, whether producing or requiring sustainable packaging or no packaging. A lot of goods do not really need a pack, but they are only used for sales appeal or convenience. For me, to combine the efforts with cooperation are the best manner to get sustainable practices and to avoid contaminate Change the form of the verb contaminating show examples the environment.