With the fast pace of modern life more and more people are turning towards fast food for their main meals. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

In the past decade technology and internet has changed our live. People have become lazier in all aspects and the reason is that they don’t have enough time to prepare their own dish instead of eating fast food. That’s why the majority of people have become outweighed. In this essay I will examine both advantages and disadvantages with their vital points and in the end, I will give my own point of view. First and foremost, the reason why society chooses fast food is that it will save time. Moreover, it is very complicated to prepare and also in some countries such as the USA cooking prices are more prices than fast food. For instance, if someone is willing to cook, he needs to go the grocery store to pick up ingredients that require and also, he needs to know how to combine recipes and all these procedures will take a lot of effort and energy. Nevertheless, precooked food has many drawbacks as well, one of the big cons is being overweight. Usually, those kinds of food contain a huge amount of sugar, oil, fat and chemicals to make them look tasty. Furthermore, gaining too much weight causes serious health problems such as diabetes, high blood pressure, even struggle to breathe. In addition, if the body doesn’t receive enough nutrients, it is difficult to be healthy and fit. In conclusion, there have been only a few advantages of eating take away foods such as saving time and steering clear cooking difficulties. However, when consuming the meal, it doesn’t have any benefit for your health and even consuming in long term might kill people. In my opinion, eating moderate junk food, for example 2 times a month will definitely not affect your body.