as communication technology develops, it changes the way we communicate with friends and family members compared to the past. Do you think this has more advantages and disvantages?

Communication methods are immersively changed in last decade. As a result of information technology revolution, the communication among the family and friends has been developed. In my view, modern techiniques has more advantages than traditional methods. First and foremost, contemporary communication technology is more convenient than the traditional methods. Invention of communication devices are improved the communication among family and friends. For example, parents can communicate with their aborad studing offsprings using vedio calls are easier than mail. In contrast, the mails are used to communcate between friends and family in which can only convey limited informations. Furthemore, face to face communication using modern devices would convey emotional feelings, which might help to improve the bonding between the people who living Change the form of the verb live show examples in distance. The communication become faster is the another significant advantage of the modern communication techniques. The information techology based communication help to reach your messages to intented persons within few seconds. For example, the information about the school pick up cchange can be passed to the children within few seconds using mobile phones. In contrast, the mails are used to communcate in past decades would takes several day to reach its destination. In conclusion, Information technology based communication has several advantages than the traditional way, convenience and faster delivery is the most significant advantages. In my view, the modern communication has more advatages than the past.