people delaying their job has caused severe problems. What is the cause and solution for this problem

Procrastination is destroying personal career and happiness. The root cause for this is the law of least effort, a human nature, yet it can be solved by ingenious strategies. The principal cause of people delaying their jobs is a hypothesis about human instinct named "the law of least effort". Human nature states that when deciding between two similar options, people will naturally gravitate toward the option that requires the least amount of work. Consequently, distractions such as mobile which require less effort than fulfilling the assignment often win in the work making people delay their job. If this winning of procrastination is repeated enough, it will become a habit and cause severe problems in personal life. However, a solution can be found in individual attitudes and actions toward their life. The most effective approach is making the job easier and more attractive by breaking down tough tasks and rewarding. People are fear of negative feelings such as anxiety and depression deriving from a difficult mission, so if the task can be broken down into small steps it will help individuals complete their assignment more easily. And a gift after completing the work will raise job satisfaction. Therefore, delaying jobs stems from a fact of human biology. Nevertheless, some strategies in working can improve the situation.