In order to solve traffic jams and home problems, people believe that it can be solved by removing companies, factories and employees to country side. To what extend do you agree?

An increasingly gigantic number of companies and industries cause traffic jams and dwelling issues. Some people claim that those problems could be overcome by relocating them into rural areas. I agree with the point of view, as this might bring some positive effects on environment and economy in both areas. To begin with, it is an indisputable fact that by replacing big-modern corporations and factories from modern city to countryside could solve the traffic congestion and housing problems. This is because the reduction of cars and space contribute more to decrease the traffic communting time, and might provide people with good facilities. It also will reduce the air pollution in the city significantly, so that society living in a big area could have healthier-fresh air. Despite having insufficient workers in city, It will make the city activities much more balanced and healthier. Furthermore, this plan will offer more job opportunities for individuals who live in rural areas. Because of relocating modern companies and industries, people will not only find job easily, but also increase their economy swiftly. Thus, relocating those industry activities will cut down meticulously the rate of unemployment. Another beneficial effect is the rural economy will increase constantly due to the availability of industries and companies in the areas. To exemplify, young people, living in a rural area with lack of job opportunities, can easily get hired since the commercial companies require miscellaneous employees to fulfil several positions in. (Give an elaboration of the example!!) In conclusion, in spite of cutting the number of employees in the city, I strongly believe that moving companies and industrial activities provides huge benefits in reducing the amount of cities' pollution and dilating the jobs' opportunities for citizens in countryside.