Some people prefer to travel around town by car, while others prefer public transit such as bus, tr vocabulary orain, or subway. Discuss both these positions and give your own opinion.

According to some people, the only means of transport is a personal car whereas others prefer to commute from one place to another by public transport like bus, train, or subway. In my opinion, the suitable option for transportation in cities should be public transport, not a personal car. Commute from one place to another depends upon car only among the people who are wealthy. In the cities, we can see a lot of people travel every day by car. Commute by car has a lot of advantages as well as disadvantages. People who travel by car every day have the opportunity of reach their destination on time, especially people who are going to the office or educational institutions. Travelling by car saves their energy, and time and they can utilize their time in productivity in their workplace. For instance, the majority of people in the USA use the car to travel to their workplace and consider it convenient. Travelling by car is safe, easy, comfortable and time -saving. According to some masses, the travel option is a bus, train or public transport. Although this travel option is far cheaper than a personal car it requires a lot of time on the road which kills the valuable time of the passengers. However, there are advantages of commuting by public transport because while commuting they do not have to drive and they can utilize that time reading books or taking phone calls. For instance, a lot of people in South Asian countries travel by public transport every day and they say though it is time -consuming they try to utilize their time. Therefore, I personally believe that travelling by public transport is more beneficial than car. To conclude, travelling by public transport or car has its own benefits and drawbacks. People choose it according to their requirements and habits and convenience. However, I believe travel by transport is more fascinating and enjoyable.