Some people think that teachers should be responsible for teaching student to judge right and wrong and to behave well. Some say that teacher should only teach students about academic subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It can be considered that most people believe teachers ought to teach students judging of right and wrong, which can affect their behaviors positively, while others think that teacher's role is teaching academic subjects. In my view, school teachers keep playing a crucial role in children's developing, consequently they should teach judging correctly. Firstly, teachers can prevent a serious issue at class, which may have a negative effects on children's mind. In other words, children spend plenty of time at school, where they can face a peer pressure or bullying from others. If teachers ignore the bad behavior and struggling students, it will be able to lead to commit crime or do suicide by youngsters. For example, some schools have a strict rule, which avoid cheating on exams, no fighting with others and being polite to everyone. Thus, teachers can implicit significantly students and be a good role model for them. Secondly, teachers may become a good friend for students from dysfunctional families. In particular, these students can have only one parent or they may suffer from families violence. For instance, a number of parents do not have enough time to educate their kids and correct their values, so these children usually feel loneliness and can not adaptate in society. In this case, teachers may support them and help to become a good citizens. Therefore, school professionals and instructors can involve these students in additional classes, which often can develop their vital skills. Hence, school teachers may improve student's actions that brings a good result. To sum up, I believe that teaching students judging of right and wrong is a important example of their developing. However, this style of teaching can prevent a serious problems, such as becoming criminals or having mental diseases among children.