Some people say History is one of most important school subjects other people think that, in today world,subject like science and technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In school subjects history is important and others say that science and technology is important,let us discuss about the both point of my view. History is related to the ancient foundation. this will teaches about the basic knowledge of life,we can study about the ancient people, places, old buildings etc.It is usefull for the students to know about the past culture of the nation and helps to gain knowledge. it can explain about how our ancictors have fought for the freedom of our nation and what are the circumstances they have been over come so far.we can learn about the kings rule of our country. so learning history is also useful for gaining students knowledge in life. Secondly in today's world, science and technology are also more essential for students. Now a days the technologies are also developing in the nation it is more important to the present and future generation. for example, during the covid pandemic all the students and the employers has done the job and studies through online and this technology was use ful and it helps to do there work from anywhere through online.So studying related science and technologies are more usefull to our day to day life. Finally,I conclude that learning history is usefull for the students to know about their past,at the same time studying science and technology is also essential for the generation to improve and develop their future life.