Air pollution in cities is growing at an alarming rate. What measures could be taken to address this problem?

Undoubtedly, in this modern era, a number of modifications have taken place in this nation. Therefore, nowadays air infection is increasing day by day. In my further paragraphs, I will hash out some measures that could be taken to solve this issue. For a start, several factors are associated with it, but the main one is that folks should use public transport. To explain, nowadays people use their own vehicle to travel. So, if they use public motor they can also maintain the amount of fuel as well wind pollution will also reduced. To site an example, In China, government pass the role that individuals should travel with the help of public vehicles and if masses break this role they have to give a fine. With this, china citizens use common transports and while following this law 65 per cent of air pollution has been reduced. Moving further, officers should also promote individuals to use fewer vehicles how release high amount of gas. Aprat from this, if people also share their vehicle to reach at common place the problem could be overcome. For instance, citizens of India prefer to travel from one place to another place with their relatives or neighbours who are also visiting in the particular area while doing this air pollution will be reduced and people can enjoy fresh air. In conclusion, although nowadays people are suffering from health hazards due to pollution, but if masses use public transport rather then their own vehicle the problem should be solved