Some people think that government shoud only focus their spending on public services, and they cliam that spending on arts is a waste of money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that everybody has the right to get a university education so the government must make it free to be bold and it is not according to their financial ability. in my opinion, I totally agree with the statement because of the number of jobless and less pressure on the parents. Firstly, The number of people who are employed will decrease. In other words, if the employee finds that studying at university for free will provide a lot of money for them consequently, they may start studying afterword, they move forward to find a job after the studying. Hence, they will get an opportunity to start studying and look for a job or work after that, so The rate of joblessness will have decreased significantly. Secondly, in general, people who have children will get less pressure.To clarify, if the government afford free studying for everyone regardless of families' need for money, they will provide a lot of money for families and they will lessen the pressure on the parents,so they would spend their own money on something that is a priority such registers in the institute in additional to the University. As a result, they will get an additional education and it will be yield to them in a good way in the future. To sum up,I certainly agree with this statement because of the list of the number of jobless and less pressure on parents.If, The government did not make studying at University for free the rate of the people who are unemployed would have increased significantly.