Some cultures view marriage and having children as the main purposes of a person's life. In other societies, having a good job and income is considered success

People in some cultures believe that marrying a loving spouse, having children, and creating a happy family are important goals in life. However, people with different opinions believe that professional success brings happiness in life. There are several reasons for this. Especially in the old days, the goal was to make money to continue to protect the family and to have and raise children. On the other hand, the cost of raising a child is high these days due to rising prices. So, many children makes Therefore, many guardians have to pay child support, and many families are having difficulty supporting their families. Overall, Achieving our career goals significantly increases your life satisfaction. Additionally, starting a family can help you earn more money and lead a much more stable life. Also, We can achieve our own goals and feel proud of our lives. In conclusion, It is important to first set the goal of improving work ability and generating high profits.